➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 11-07-2018 557 976343 281963 614508
2 Wednesday 04-07-2018 550 451930 616378 655944
3 Wednesday 27-06-2018 543 294614 914386 606786
4 Wednesday 20-06-2018 536 626940 312344 441775
5 Wednesday 13-06-2018 529 179527 364140 849376
6 Wednesday 06-06-2018 522 064952 390740 690295
7 Wednesday 30-05-2018 515 398649 781864 102568
8 Wednesday 23-05-2018 508 998473 145500 508299
9 Wednesday 16-05-2018 501 768098 533936 593181
10 Wednesday 09-05-2018 494 675196 922798 357595
11 Wednesday 02-05-2018 487 807369 441728 486135
12 Wednesday 25-04-2018 480 171534 313042 302238
13 Wednesday 18-04-2018 473 510172 931841 195782
14 Wednesday 11-04-2018 466 189601 458008 255248
15 Wednesday 04-04-2018 459 201982 874705 416293
16 Wednesday 28-03-2018 452 512563 476725 220478
17 Wednesday 21-03-2018 445 987258 343700 899916
18 Wednesday 14-03-2018 438 321254 419746 805223
19 Wednesday 07-03-2018 431 453442 674905 359657
20 Wednesday 28-02-2018 424 412570 577664 618853
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.