➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 27-09-2017 270 756348 229427 760352
2 Wednesday 20-09-2017 263 983481 752694 590314
3 Wednesday 13-09-2017 256 919181 556186 944106
4 Wednesday 06-09-2017 249 817112 633144 363520
5 Wednesday 30-08-2017 242 424323 795953 770470
6 Wednesday 23-08-2017 235 744382 425404 516109
7 Wednesday 16-08-2017 228 120051 142013 578954
8 Wednesday 09-08-2017 221 965941 752110 618977
9 Wednesday 02-08-2017 214 862182 952897 760320
10 Wednesday 26-07-2017 207 664847 708760 726012
11 Wednesday 19-07-2017 200 562669 579694 294957
12 Wednesday 12-07-2017 193 162408 853948 604989
13 Wednesday 05-07-2017 186 879527 619746 996987
14 Wednesday 28-06-2017 179 678239 722699 871610
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.