➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 15-08-2018 592 603497 919449 988119
2 Wednesday 08-08-2018 585 467634 530137 246485
3 Wednesday 01-08-2018 578 348151 479303 742852
4 Wednesday 25-07-2018 571 945482 557846 506002
5 Wednesday 18-07-2018 564 277205 816156 360634
6 Wednesday 11-07-2018 557 976343 281963 614508
7 Wednesday 04-07-2018 550 451930 616378 655944
8 Wednesday 27-06-2018 543 294614 914386 606786
9 Wednesday 20-06-2018 536 626940 312344 441775
10 Wednesday 13-06-2018 529 179527 364140 849376
11 Wednesday 06-06-2018 522 064952 390740 690295
12 Wednesday 30-05-2018 515 398649 781864 102568
13 Wednesday 23-05-2018 508 998473 145500 508299
14 Wednesday 16-05-2018 501 768098 533936 593181


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.