➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 20-06-2018 536 626940 312344 441775
2 Wednesday 13-06-2018 529 179527 364140 849376
3 Wednesday 06-06-2018 522 064952 390740 690295
4 Wednesday 30-05-2018 515 398649 781864 102568
5 Wednesday 23-05-2018 508 998473 145500 508299
6 Wednesday 16-05-2018 501 768098 533936 593181
7 Wednesday 09-05-2018 494 675196 922798 357595
8 Wednesday 02-05-2018 487 807369 441728 486135
9 Wednesday 25-04-2018 480 171534 313042 302238
10 Wednesday 18-04-2018 473 510172 931841 195782
11 Wednesday 11-04-2018 466 189601 458008 255248
12 Wednesday 04-04-2018 459 201982 874705 416293
13 Wednesday 28-03-2018 452 512563 476725 220478
14 Wednesday 21-03-2018 445 987258 343700 899916


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.