➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 18-04-2018 473 510172 931841 195782
2 Wednesday 11-04-2018 466 189601 458008 255248
3 Wednesday 04-04-2018 459 201982 874705 416293
4 Wednesday 28-03-2018 452 512563 476725 220478
5 Wednesday 21-03-2018 445 987258 343700 899916
6 Wednesday 14-03-2018 438 321254 419746 805223
7 Wednesday 07-03-2018 431 453442 674905 359657
8 Wednesday 28-02-2018 424 412570 577664 618853
9 Wednesday 21-02-2018 417 412545 471304 767107
10 Wednesday 14-02-2018 410 573712 202290 720936
11 Wednesday 07-02-2018 403 253682 347897 626563
12 Wednesday 31-01-2018 396 978061 548982 301259
13 Wednesday 24-01-2018 389 235221 316343 295686
14 Wednesday 17-01-2018 382 424671 847366 728397


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.