➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 28-12-2017 362 538672 971846 566916
2 Thursday 21-12-2017 355 756914 458427 882560
3 Thursday 14-12-2017 348 201962 166716 303211
4 Thursday 07-12-2017 341 611287 438919 717423
5 Thursday 30-11-2017 334 525306 188325 486066
6 Thursday 23-11-2017 327 396430 533243 519302
7 Thursday 16-11-2017 320 211674 349498 473367
8 Thursday 09-11-2017 313 609736 184613 565631
9 Thursday 02-11-2017 306 897227 816562 396631
10 Thursday 26-10-2017 299 944270 546984 634245
11 Thursday 19-10-2017 292 512759 101755 752441
12 Thursday 12-10-2017 285 811119 689108 656840
13 Thursday 05-10-2017 278 105572 625710 274193
14 Thursday 28-09-2017 271 738836 481525 502129
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.