➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 19-04-2018 474 718128 981755 463196
2 Thursday 12-04-2018 467 555374 828552 237858
3 Thursday 05-04-2018 460 463472 440160 928469
4 Thursday 29-03-2018 453 674348 468479 489416
5 Thursday 22-03-2018 446 495076 437506 142630
6 Thursday 15-03-2018 439 451221 836067 546337
7 Thursday 08-03-2018 432 436751 379707 550846
8 Thursday 01-03-2018 425 564127 252729 718226
9 Thursday 22-02-2018 418 521490 816668 285747
10 Thursday 15-02-2018 411 457342 521598 545032
11 Thursday 08-02-2018 404 126743 641465 528878
12 Thursday 01-02-2018 397 678905 375375 264472
13 Thursday 25-01-2018 390 678902 635055 559331
14 Thursday 11-01-2018 376 567432 711155 951598


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.