➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 14-01-2018 379 124229 188413 773735
2 Sunday 07-01-2018 372 786489 649314 154159
3 Sunday 31-12-2017 365 526873 169259 961296
4 Sunday 24-12-2017 358 567171 577069 375376
5 Sunday 17-12-2017 351 734942 696887 900859
6 Sunday 10-12-2017 344 208485 616415 457494
7 Sunday 03-12-2017 337 733611 995796 290750
8 Sunday 26-11-2017 330 213316 519410 248951
9 Sunday 19-11-2017 323 710675 223698 402964
10 Sunday 12-11-2017 316 699620 601857 995267
11 Sunday 05-11-2017 309 589628 723561 244450
12 Sunday 29-10-2017 302 786265 846616 972360
13 Sunday 22-10-2017 295 389891 135656 138326
14 Sunday 15-10-2017 288 923416 422181 885409
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.