➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 23-09-2017 266 390735 314448 367725
2 Saturday 16-09-2017 259 681273 792615 390714
3 Saturday 09-09-2017 252 663124 333283 600058
4 Saturday 02-09-2017 245 888205 620670 469958
5 Saturday 26-08-2017 238 972947 373090 637267
6 Saturday 19-08-2017 231 539930 493083 716666
7 Saturday 12-08-2017 224 290906 354740 154813
8 Saturday 05-08-2017 217 352158 613431 724623
9 Saturday 29-07-2017 210 248794 934912 754196
10 Saturday 22-07-2017 203 152549 270880 709694
11 Saturday 15-07-2017 196 376755 767770 524680
12 Saturday 08-07-2017 189 657774 831705 905662
13 Saturday 01-07-2017 182 142893 794402 229762
14 Saturday 24-06-2017 175 639267 649388 515527
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.