➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 23-06-2018 539 476343 961087 739748
2 Saturday 16-06-2018 532 556214 974697 687651
3 Saturday 09-06-2018 525 803576 222179 334074
4 Saturday 02-06-2018 518 109862 984968 170807
5 Saturday 26-05-2018 511 329798 649110 697943
6 Saturday 19-05-2018 504 953435 624389 836401
7 Saturday 12-05-2018 497 012556 431980 222984
8 Saturday 05-05-2018 490 137646 793377 425143
9 Saturday 28-04-2018 483 052209 277681 317039
10 Saturday 21-04-2018 476 489185 918851 181358
11 Saturday 14-04-2018 469 200192 405853 782990
12 Saturday 07-04-2018 462 235613 648462 809797
13 Saturday 31-03-2018 455 343028 431364 424363
14 Saturday 24-03-2018 448 054313 856648 014643


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.