➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 21-04-2018 476 489185 918851 181358
2 Saturday 14-04-2018 469 200192 405853 782990
3 Saturday 07-04-2018 462 235613 648462 809797
4 Saturday 31-03-2018 455 343028 431364 424363
5 Saturday 17-03-2018 441 001275 813816 536574
6 Saturday 10-03-2018 434 451214 200843 602807
7 Saturday 03-03-2018 427 321570 861186 900888
8 Saturday 24-02-2018 420 451780 827082 294807
9 Saturday 17-02-2018 413 368516 479780 604749
10 Saturday 10-02-2018 406 312321 669762 276746
11 Saturday 03-02-2018 399 245215 642088 795216
12 Saturday 27-01-2018 392 321456 431501 354466
13 Saturday 20-01-2018 385 907002 530528 146022
14 Saturday 13-01-2018 378 742750 481587 589563


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.