➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 09-04-2018 464 169632 499747 766884
2 Monday 02-04-2018 457 247179 764413 547717
3 Monday 26-03-2018 450 234616 282704 625128
4 Monday 19-03-2018 443 577661 160279 670350
5 Monday 12-03-2018 436 445329 106306 948355
6 Monday 05-03-2018 429 745720 746424 582039
7 Monday 26-02-2018 422 751330 336442 986370
8 Monday 19-02-2018 415 213287 851903 964300
9 Monday 12-02-2018 408 121234 368658 329528
10 Monday 05-02-2018 401 637038 435391 772580
11 Monday 29-01-2018 394 683467 472616 124622
12 Monday 22-01-2018 387 533326 481160 379660
13 Monday 15-01-2018 380 367439 727247 698661
14 Monday 08-01-2018 373 524643 337163 766753
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.