➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 01-01-2018 366 235021 205965 205863
2 Monday 25-12-2017 359 989147 677676 574079
3 Monday 18-12-2017 352 982911 896182 464308
4 Monday 11-12-2017 345 172934 638210 872050
5 Monday 04-12-2017 338 876141 252853 114150
6 Monday 27-11-2017 331 764991 622207 351927
7 Monday 20-11-2017 324 885867 544118 293827
8 Monday 13-11-2017 317 230920 216824 368427
9 Monday 06-11-2017 310 921681 799905 373226
10 Monday 30-10-2017 303 161555 809011 111820
11 Monday 23-10-2017 296 627342 256794 231803
12 Monday 16-10-2017 289 896308 336187 602257
13 Monday 09-10-2017 282 156006 586263 358678
14 Monday 02-10-2017 275 607777 796363 277494


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.