➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 12-01-2018 377 324217 921478 970341
2 Friday 05-01-2018 370 154783 330668 729601
3 Friday 29-12-2017 363 932951 618710 206058
4 Friday 22-12-2017 356 269501 919878 369209
5 Friday 15-12-2017 349 184496 439982 175528
6 Friday 08-12-2017 342 802576 565794 363275
7 Friday 01-12-2017 335 717123 727402 542182
8 Friday 24-11-2017 328 227944 892713 290761
9 Friday 17-11-2017 321 915167 861005 883919
10 Friday 10-11-2017 314 243878 501993 509211
11 Friday 03-11-2017 307 265792 603034 190797
12 Friday 27-10-2017 300 440207 536222 539066
13 Friday 20-10-2017 293 963625 640304 195538
14 Friday 13-10-2017 286 600126 700191 242775
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.