➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 20-04-2018 475 426750 926073 280681
2 Friday 13-04-2018 468 243255 683558 749391
3 Friday 06-04-2018 461 724612 251714 808956
4 Friday 30-03-2018 454 563167 255940 423740
5 Friday 23-03-2018 447 507248 756081 124967
6 Friday 16-03-2018 440 546616 389120 645398
7 Friday 09-03-2018 433 024185 877661 563430
8 Friday 02-03-2018 426 874308 223515 155962
9 Friday 23-02-2018 419 874132 104328 630420
10 Friday 16-02-2018 412 368126 142590 978693
11 Friday 09-02-2018 405 543675 661192 296696
12 Friday 02-02-2018 398 246890 469454 684245
13 Friday 26-01-2018 391 098747 899559 419952
14 Friday 19-01-2018 384 856913 551818 394329


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.