WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 539 | 23-06-2018 | Saturday

1st prize
2nd prize
3rd prize

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
539 1 Saturday 23-06-2018 476343
538 1 Friday 22-06-2018 967014
537 1 Thursday 21-06-2018 364153
536 1 Wednesday 20-06-2018 626940
535 1 Tuesday 19-06-2018 194162
534 1 Monday 18-06-2018 791923
533 1 Sunday 17-06-2018 184395
532 1 Saturday 16-06-2018 556214
531 1 Friday 15-06-2018 551439
530 1 Thursday 14-06-2018 321315

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.